Business Referrals

Experts Partnering Together for Your Success

Eaton’s professional team includes experts in financial planning, business and personal attorneys and business management to guide you through business and life.

 

Jim Cover – Business Attorney – CoverLaw

877-214-4935 / jim@coverlaw.com

 

Stefanie Cover – Personal Injury Attorney – CoverLaw
877-214-4935 / stefanie@coverlaw.com

 

Sarah Eley – Mobile Apps, Websites, Software Development – Agileient
949-264-2039 / sarah@agileient.com

 

Chris Elliot – Real Estate Attorney – Hart King
714-432-8700 / celliott@hartkinglaw.com

 

Lauren Fisher – Human Resources – Essential HR
949-413-5345 / laurenf@essentialhr.org

 

Irving Katz – Exit Strategy Planning – Katz Financial
714-350-5326 / Irving@irvingkatz.com

 

Paul Pabian – Sales and Business Consulting – Chain Ring Business
714-296-1092 / paul@chainringbiz.com

 

Stephen Pritsker – Estate Planning Attorney – Law Office of Stephen R. Pritsker
949-334-9131 / stephen@pritskerlaw.com

 

Hilary Schneider – Financial Services – ESOP Corporate Resources
714-381-0043 / hilary@esopcorporateresources.com

  

Jack Weiman – Health Insurance – JWL Insurance Services

949-829-8811 / jack@jlwinsurance.com

 

Jay Welther – Property and Casualty Insurance – Habor West Insurance Agency

949-290-4395 / jay@harborwestinsurance.com

 

Shannon Wolf – Employment/Labor Attorney – The Law Office of Shannon Wolf
949-276-4214 / swolf@swolflegal.com

 

testimonials

What our clients say

Happy With Our Services?

Let us know! We appreciate your feedback on Facebook and Yelp!